songwriters music festival
Songwriters Music Festival
Copyright 2012, Songwriters Music Festival
www.songwritersmusicfestival.ca
Home
Videos
Photos
News
Contact
Ron
Associates
Profiles
Performances
Requirements
Affidavits
Road Show
Our Supporters
Merchandise
Ron continues to perform, record, and hold monthly workshop sessions at different locations in the Durham regions and southern Ontario...check out the Road Show link for the traveling proposal. Workshops include a one to two hour tutorial on various subject matter related to the song writing craft, followed by a one to two hour session during which attendees perform one or more of their own original songs.
 
Upcoming performances:
 
Tuesday October 15, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday October 20, 2013 - SMF Songwriters Coaching & Open Mic at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Wednesday October 23, 2013 - Performance at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Sunday November 17, 2013 - SMF Songwriters Coaching & Open Mic at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Wednesday November 20, 2013 - Performance at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Sunday December 15, 2013 - SMF Songwriters Coaching & Open Mic at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Wednesday December 18, 2013 - Performance at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
 
Past performances:
 
Tuesday September 17, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday September 15, 2013 - SMF Songwriters Coaching & Open Mic at Fionn MacCool's in Ajax
Monday July 1, 2013 - Lakeview Park, Oshawa, Ontario for Canada Day Celebrations
Wednesday June 19, 2013 - Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario Tuesday May 21, 2013 - CMHA
Tuesday June 18, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday May 21, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Wednesday May 15, 2013 - Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Wednesday April 17, 2013 - Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday April 16, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday April 14, 2012 - 2013 Songwriters Music Festival Annual Concert & Awards at Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex, Bowmanville, Ontario
Wednesday March 14, 2013 - Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday March 13, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Wednesday February 20, 2013 - Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday February 19, 2013 - CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Wednesday January 16, 2013Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario 
Tuesday January 16, 2013CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday December 15, 2012CMHA Christmas Luncheon, Aurora, Ontario
Wednesday December 12, 2012CMHA Christmas Luncheon, Markham, Ontario
Wednesday November 21, 2012Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday November 20, 2012CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday October 21, 2012City of Pickering Council Chambers, Pickering Ontario
Wednesday October 17, 2012Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday October 16, 2012CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday September 23, 2012City of Pickering Council Chambers, Pickering Ontario
Wednesday September 19, 2012Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday September 17, 2012CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday August 19, 2012Scugog Memorial Park Library, Port Perry, Ontario
Sunday August 12, 2012Ajax Rotary Park, Ajax, Ontario & Bond Head Park, Newcastle, Ontario
Sunday August 5, 2012Aurora Jazz Festival, Aurora, Ontario
Wednesday July 18, 2012Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday July 17, 2012CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday July 15, 2012Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex, Bowmanville, Ontario
Sunday July 1, 2012Lakeview Park, Oshawa, Ontario
Sunday June 24, 2012Ajax Rotary Park, Ajax, Ontario & Bond Head Park, Newcastle, Ontario
Wednesday June 13, 2012Markham Stouffville Mental Health Ward, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Tuesday June 12, 2012CMHA Tong Wong Centre, Songwriters in the Hospital, Markham, Ontario
Sunday June 10, 2012Unionville Town Centre, Unionville, Ontario
Saturday June 2, 2012Birkdale Park, Scarborough, Ontario
Friday May 11, 2012Debbie's Cafe, Ajax, Ontario
Sunday April 14, 2012St. Francis Centre, Pickering, Ontario
Sunday March 25, 2012McLaughlin Library Stage, Oshawa, Ontario
Sunday January 29, 2012Whitby Courthouse Theatre, 2012 Annual Concert, Whitby, Ontario